My Voice, It Speaks

Truth in Silence
Truth in Silence
Never let your voice go silent, you said.
Never, will my voice go silent, I said.
For in silence, comes the loudest sound.
Therefore, always my voice reveal in action,
If I reveal my voice in words,
To grasp with the mind, maybe impossible.
To reveal in action, is to reveal Truth,
And to reveal in Truth, is to reveal Sincerity,
And to reveal with Sincerity,
Is to reveal the universal word called Love.
Never, will my voice ever go silent.
For in Action, my voice, speaks itself.
(C*My Voice, It Speaks. All rights Reserves 2014)
Leave a Reply

