Vivid Vision

I saw myself cruising in the ocean of clouds then I heard this ambient, ethereal, mystical melody echoing from a distant. I looked at the vast skies and I saw a constellation of white lotus flowers, gently circling and dancing in perfect rhythmical motion.

In an instant, I saw a lady in white robe with illuminating light that surrounded her entire body. She descended from space holding a garland of white lotus flowers with her arms stretched towards me.

She looked deeply into my eyes as if reaching to the very core of my soul, and with a gentle, compassionate smile, handed me the garland of white lotus flowers. I quivered. I was speechless.

Suddenly, I felt the vibration of spiritual blessing inside me. It flowed down my entire body. I reached out  my arms to accept the gift, closed my eyes and bowed my head in reverence and respect. In an instant, I felt a gradient heat gradually spreading my whole system in centripetal force. 

As I held the lotus flowers in my hand, I opened my eyes again and I looked up. The lady vanished yet the dancing white lotus flowers were still there, moving in rhythmic pattern, rejoicing and celebrating along with me, in harmony with a heavenly tune.  

I clasped the garland of flowers in my hands and slowly held it onto my chest. I was in heaven. I was in a “State of Bliss.”

It was vivid and powerful. Then I woke up. It was Tuesday, 19th of April, 2016.

(vividvisions.C*2016.All Rights Reserved)

 

One thought on “Vivid Vision

  1. Now little queries rectangular measure requested by the loan companies before furnishing AN approval in your loan for instance
    lenders can easily verify a person’s score which whether or not it can be
    smart and also dangerous in advance of providing agreement for your personal loan as a result of they
    do not need to want the danger which they’d not necessarily planning to get their long run financial loans a refund As a result of the particular close
    relationship between your brokers and also the lenders, there
    is very little imbalance between the interest rate
    charged, as well as indeed a great many other aspects of this service. http://yahoo.net/contrar32/

Leave a Reply

